Our membership represents the full diversity of London’s higher education sector, from small and specialist conservatoires and research institutes to large multi-faculty institutions.  

London Higher has three divisions: London Higher, London AccessHE and London Healthcare & Medicine, with each division having its own membership. Some institutions are members of just one division and some of all three, depending on their priorities. Our Centres Group is for those providers whose ‘home’ institution is based outside London, but who have a London campus. 

To discuss membership, please email our Chief Operating Officer, Jenny Wetherill. 

London Higher Members

Centres Group

Associate Members

AccessHE Members

London Healthcare Education Group

London Medicine Members